Membres



Cliquer sur l'icone maison bleue pour accéder à la page web de chaque membre.

Permanents


NOM THEME COURRIEL TEL
Benjamin Ambrosio
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution benjamin.ambrosio@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-72-16
M.A. Aziz-Alaoui
(Professeur)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution aziz.alaoui@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-72-13
Alexandre Berred
(Professeur)
Systèmes Aléatoires alexandre.berred@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-22
Martin Cadivel
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution martin.cadivel@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-45-53
Nathalie Corson
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution nathalie.corson@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-72-16
Gisella Croce
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution gisella.croce@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-17
Ibrahima Diarrassouba
(Maître de conférences)
Optimisation ibrahima.diarrassouba@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-20
Cédric Joncour
(Maître de conférences)
Optimisation cedric.joncour@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-20
Rabah Labbas
(Professeur)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution rabah.labbas@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-18
Valentina Lanza
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution valentina.lanza@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-72-15
Anne-Sophie Lemaire
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Aléatoires anne-sophie.lemaire@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-16
Stéphane Maingot
(Professeur)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution stephane.maingot@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-18
David Manceau
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution david.manceau@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-17
Sophie Michel
(Maître de conférences)
Optimisation sophie.michel@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-22
Sylviane Racadot-Wey
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Aléatoires sylviane.racadot@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-43-16
Nathalie Verdière
(Maître de conférences)
Systèmes Dynamiques et Problèmes d'Evolution nathalie.verdiere@univ-lehavre.fr 02-35-21-72-15
Adnan Yassine
(Professeur)
Optimisation adnan.yassine@univ-lehavre.fr  02-32-74-43-74 
Fanny Leger Leterc
(Secrétaire)
Secrétariat fanny.leger-leterc@univ-lehavre.fr 02-32-74-45-41
traitfin
trait1
ea3821
fnm
ulh
iut
isel
fond